Peking Garden

Order Online

Reviews

First time dining with Peking Garden? Check out what previous customers have to say.

4.8

star

OVERALL RATING

619+ ratings

Reviews powered by

beyond menu logo

Dawn

02/09/2024

My only criticism is that I make sure to request a "No Contact" delivery and give clear instructions on where to place the food and the delivery driver always ignores the instructions! Other than this issue I'm happy with the food. Please fix this!

Tasty food

Fast service

Dawn

02/02/2024

This restuarant has the best House Special Chow Mei Fun of any Chinese restaurant in the area. The sizzling chicken rice soup, crab rangoon, chicken teriyaki, and steamed shrimp with veggies and white sauce is excellent!

Tasty food

Jenifer

01/18/2024

Fantastic restaurant with amazing food

Stacey

01/12/2024

Never a waste of money. They nail it every time!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Jenny

01/09/2024

Excellent food & service. Huge portion sizes. I’ve never seen another Chinese restaurant use such large shrimp in their seafood dishes. Love, love, love Peking Garden! Best Chinese restaurant ever!

Kristi

12/17/2023

Always fast and delicious

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Ryan

12/09/2023

Love this place!!!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Linda

10/20/2023

Love Peking Garden

cindy

09/28/2023

This is my favorite place.

Tasty food

Fast service

Tricia

09/23/2023

Always love Peking Garden!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Jeffery David

07/05/2023

Always delicious.

Jenny

05/21/2023

Best Chinese food in Kettering!

Mary

03/08/2023

Love love love been ordering from them since they opened up

Jennifer

02/18/2023

Amazing . Always fast and delicious. Thank you

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Jenny

01/25/2023

Best chinese restaurant around. Great food & great service. Highly recommend!

Mary

12/30/2022

I have been eating here since they opened and love their food

Tasty food

Rachel

12/09/2022

Best place I have found in the Dayton area! Food amazing, it’s always super fast delivery. Get it from them not DoorDash and it will be their in half the time.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

David

11/27/2022

Everything is so good. Quick delivery. Arrived hot

Melissa

10/19/2022

I love this restaurant. My food has always been great and fast delivery everytime!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Kristi

09/08/2022

Love you guys!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

cindy

09/06/2022

I love Peking Garden. I have always received order fast and fresh and delious...My favorite place to eat!!!!

Jenny

07/27/2022

Best Chinese restaurant in town!

Janelle

07/02/2022

Super fast delivery and the food is always so good. Always delivered hot. We order from here at least once a week.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Jeffery David

06/17/2022

Always tasty! ❤️

Stacey

06/04/2022

This is our go to place. Love everything we have ever gotten. Yummy, fast and great prices.

Ryan

05/29/2022

I love this place!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Jenny

05/25/2022

Fabulous food & people!!! Highly recommend Peking Garden.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Ryan

05/20/2022

I love this place!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Phil

04/20/2022

Alway great!!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Joi

04/15/2022

The food is great and I really enjoy the customer service!

Fast service

Tasty food

Torrey

04/13/2022

Very fast, very friendly

Tricia

04/06/2022

We love Peking Garden!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Peking Garden - Dayton, OH

2132 E Whipp Rd, Dayton, OH 45440 Call us today: (937) 434-5888