Reviews

Jenny
7/27/2022
Best Chinese restaurant in town!
Janelle
7/2/2022
Super fast delivery and the food is always so good. Always delivered hot. We order from here at least once a week.
Jeffery David
6/17/2022
Always tasty! ❤️
stacey
6/4/2022
This is our go to place. Love everything we have ever gotten. Yummy, fast and great prices.
Ryan
5/29/2022
I love this place!
Jenny
5/25/2022
Fabulous food & people!!! Highly recommend Peking Garden.
Ryan
5/20/2022
I love this place!
Phil
4/20/2022
Alway great!!!
Angie
4/17/2022
I placed the order @ 1:33pm. It did not arrive until 3:01pm food was good and hot. I’ll order again when I have a full afternoon to wait for lunch to arrive
Joi
4/15/2022
The food is great and I really enjoy the customer service!
Torrey
4/13/2022
Very fast, very friendly
Tricia
4/6/2022
We love Peking Garden!
Tricia
2/23/2022
Love Peking Garden and their willingness to sub tofu for me! Great food.
Mary
2/13/2022
I have been ordering from Peking for approximately 15 years and have only had 1 bad dinner. The food is great and portions are great and every I work, we ordered from them, great lunch specials
Carl
2/4/2022
Very good food. Fast delivery.
Rachel
2/3/2022
Always awesome food. Fast delivery. Great costumer service. Order is never once been incorrect.
Brittany
11/24/2021
Always make great food! Thank you.
Laura
11/11/2021
Delicious thank you
Chocoalate
8/20/2021
All of the food was cold and not up to what it as always been. I would like refund But will never go back again
Natasha
5/13/2021
We had ordered a double order of the Crab Rangoon, but only got one. Still paid for both though. The rest was tasty, as usual.
Aimee
3/16/2021
Usually very good food and service but something was off tonight. Ordered Coke, received Pepsi. Dumplings are chewy and taste old. Cannot cut through them as they are tough. Very disappointed.
Marcia
2/23/2021
My order was delivered nice and hot with quick service.
Cory
2/21/2021
Peking Garden is our go-to for Asian. We have never had a mistake and the food is always great! Fast delivery for not being very close to our house.
Mary
1/1/2021
Thanks for following special request on my hong Kong chicken
TESSA
12/25/2020
Didn't receive my food.
Kenneth
10/17/2020
Best delivery Chinese in the area.
Stephanie
8/28/2020
Everything was very good, delivery time was better than expected on a Friday evening.
stacy
7/8/2020
Food was okay chicken was dry no extra sauce in container and the lo mein smelled and tasted like seafood
Jenny
5/29/2020
Delicious as always!
Tricia
5/1/2020
Very vegetarian friendly! Allows sub of tofu on entrees! Delicious!
victor
3/15/2020
I have been buying food from this place for almost 20 years. Is a family own established restaurant with grate customer service
sarah
3/3/2020
It was very good
Tricia
1/30/2020
Love this restaurant, their dedication to loyal customers, and willingness to customize tofu into any meal for us! 5 stars!
Kari
1/26/2020
Awesome restaurant even called me to tell me I could get things cheaper a different way
Tricia
1/22/2020
Fantastic! Love this restaurant. So accommodating to our dietary changes. 5 stars always!!!!
Aimee
1/9/2020
Food was great except for the spring rolls. They were overcooked and had no flavor. Hot & Sour Soup was on point as was chicken and mushrooms.
Cristina
1/2/2020
Sweet and sour chicken wasn’t that good. Chicken was cold and dry and the sauce was super super thick and paste like consistency. The wonton soup was REALLY good though. I would go back for just that.
JOSH
12/1/2019
Very delicious, great delivey service, 100% accuracy.
Dennis
11/3/2019
Chicken was good donuts were good but rice was little dry and not the fried rice I had ordered
Sidney
10/19/2019
Food was MEH. Went out of my way to come here so I definitely won’t be making a trip back. The lo mein, side fried rice, spring roll, and crab Rangoon were all lacking in depth/flavour.
Ashley
8/16/2019
Love the crab Rangoon as always
Corrie
7/16/2019
The food was delicious and delivered hot in a very timely manner.
Jessie
6/28/2019
Excellent food, arrived fast, friendly and professional driver, great price!
Tiffany
6/25/2019
Fast delivery and everything was fresh! Thank you!
robert
3/21/2019
terrible!!! used to love the place but certainly is not very good anymore!!
Jeffery David
3/15/2019
Great food a reasonable prices. I love ordering from Peking Garden. I have never been disappointed.
Linda
3/11/2019
The pork fried rice was excellent. Szechuan chicken had good flavor. I accidentally had them add pork which turned out to be a great addition. This dish was much better then in the past. Vegetable soup was good. Unfortunately the wonton soup was flavorless and the wontons were limp. This soup needs seasoning, possibly pork strips and spinach or bokchoy. I did not like the newer fried noodles. Much prefer the noodles the restaurant used to have. Delivery was incredibly fast!
janell
3/11/2019
Very good food!
Any questions please call us.