Reviews

Tylar
10/17/2020
Best delivery Chinese in the area.
Stephanie
8/28/2020
Everything was very good, delivery time was better than expected on a Friday evening.
stacy
7/8/2020
Food was okay chicken was dry no extra sauce in container and the lo mein smelled and tasted like seafood
Jenny
5/29/2020
Delicious as always!
Tricia
5/1/2020
Very vegetarian friendly! Allows sub of tofu on entrees! Delicious!
victor
3/15/2020
I have been buying food from this place for almost 20 years. Is a family own established restaurant with grate customer service
sarah
3/3/2020
It was very good
Tricia
1/30/2020
Love this restaurant, their dedication to loyal customers, and willingness to customize tofu into any meal for us! 5 stars!
Kari
1/26/2020
Awesome restaurant even called me to tell me I could get things cheaper a different way
Tricia
1/22/2020
Fantastic! Love this restaurant. So accommodating to our dietary changes. 5 stars always!!!!
Aimee
1/9/2020
Food was great except for the spring rolls. They were overcooked and had no flavor. Hot & Sour Soup was on point as was chicken and mushrooms.
Cristina
1/2/2020
Sweet and sour chicken wasn’t that good. Chicken was cold and dry and the sauce was super super thick and paste like consistency. The wonton soup was REALLY good though. I would go back for just that.
JOSH
12/1/2019
Very delicious, great delivey service, 100% accuracy.
Dennis
11/3/2019
Chicken was good donuts were good but rice was little dry and not the fried rice I had ordered
Sidney
10/19/2019
Food was MEH. Went out of my way to come here so I definitely won’t be making a trip back. The lo mein, side fried rice, spring roll, and crab Rangoon were all lacking in depth/flavour.
Ashley
8/16/2019
Love the crab Rangoon as always
Corrie
7/16/2019
The food was delicious and delivered hot in a very timely manner.
Jessie
6/28/2019
Excellent food, arrived fast, friendly and professional driver, great price!
Tiffany
6/25/2019
Fast delivery and everything was fresh! Thank you!
robert
3/21/2019
terrible!!! used to love the place but certainly is not very good anymore!!
Jeffery David
3/15/2019
Great food a reasonable prices. I love ordering from Peking Garden. I have never been disappointed.
Linda
3/11/2019
The pork fried rice was excellent. Szechuan chicken had good flavor. I accidentally had them add pork which turned out to be a great addition. This dish was much better then in the past. Vegetable soup was good. Unfortunately the wonton soup was flavorless and the wontons were limp. This soup needs seasoning, possibly pork strips and spinach or bokchoy. I did not like the newer fried noodles. Much prefer the noodles the restaurant used to have. Delivery was incredibly fast!
janell
3/11/2019
Very good food!
Scott
3/10/2019
Outstanding
Mary
3/7/2019
I think I am their oldest customer. Love their food
Stephanie
2/28/2019
Always great food and service both in the restaurant and delivery!!
Debra
2/18/2019
We love the food here!
shena
2/12/2019
Fast delivery but special instructions were ignored.
Eduardo
2/9/2019
Mmmmmm! Delicious!
Eduardo
2/9/2019
The food is always good and hot!!!! Very fast delivery too.
Sydney
12/7/2018
Best Chinese delivery in Dayton/Centerville/Kettering!
Linda
12/2/2018
The Szechuan Pork and the pork fried rice were excellent. I ordered both with extra port and vegetables. The Vegetable soup was very good as well. The fried noodles go very well with the soups! The wonton soup, which came with the meal, could have used a little more flavor (maybe add seasoning, pork and some spinach as well?). The spring roll was just ok. The crab Rangoon was excellent also! Their delivery service is excellent!
Jordyn
11/21/2018
I didn’t know the lunch portion of rice couldn’t be adjusted to add scrambled eggs until the nice lady explained it to me... otherwise, the food was as amazing as always!
Cassie
11/10/2018
Management must have changed recently. The egg rolls were completely different than a few months ago, and they were put in substitution of some of our spring rolls. The side containers of white rice are significantly smaller than they were. Unhappy.
TERRI
11/2/2018
Food good but the last few times I've had to wait over an hour. All I got was a sorry.
Elizabeth
10/27/2018
Good food and quick service. One of my main go-to takeout places.
Laura
10/23/2018
Chicken and broccoli is really chicken, broccoli and carrots. Next time I'm going to request only broccoli and see how that goes. Some delicious potstickers!
Laura
10/3/2018
Just forgot an item from my first order. Overall impressed with the food, taste, texture, spice all great!
Stephanie
9/29/2018
Always great food and timely delivery!!
Kim
9/28/2018
Easy to order. Delivered on time. The food was very tasty!
Mike
9/1/2018
Perfect!
Mark
8/17/2018
Good food and service
Elizabeth
8/10/2018
Peking Garden has delicious food and the BEST service!!
Michael
6/24/2018
good Chinese food. inexpensive.
Jody
6/9/2018
Great Food! Great Value and prompt delivery!
Diana
5/31/2018
Always good with prompt delivery service.
TIMOTHY
4/29/2018
Excellent as always
Chocoalate
4/26/2018
Alway hot and fresh.
Any questions please call us.